Biggest Überraschung, ever!

What will you feel, when you are in a financial crisis..and your friend sent you a lot of euros to your account..so that you can survive living in Germany? and then on the top of it, you are asked to travel to the ‘city of love’ that you dreamed of for this long: PARIS.

It’s the biggest Überraschung, ever!

..

O: “you said you want to visit Paris, have you planned when will you go?”

Me: “yes, I want. But no money yet..hehe.. I ll go there later”

He went, and after few minutes..he came back and said,

O: “Luh, I have transferred you some amount to your account. Use it for whatever you need, and buy your ticket to Paris..ok.”

..

And, you know…when you are so shocked, overwhelmed and happy..at that very moment you can’t even express your feeling well. I ended up with a flat happy expression, like this >>

happy

God, I am so lucky. Maybe my words can’t describe my feelings properly. But, I do feeling so very lucky. Tausend Dank für alles _/\_